0551-65592125

New medical service price project "non-invasive detection of advanced glycation end products" was officially approved

发布时间:2017-09-13

       Recently, the project of newly added medical service price for newly-added non-invasive detection of advanced glycation end products declared by the First Affiliated Hospital of Anhui Medical University, Anhui Provincial Hospital and Affiliated Hospital of Anhui University of Traditional Chinese Medicine has been officially approved and approved by Anhui Provincial Health and the Planning Commission, Price Bureau, Human Resources and Social Security Agency, jointly issued a document.



      "Noninvasive detection of advanced glycation end products" is the use of optical methods to detect the accumulation of advanced glycation end products (AGE) in the human arm skin, and is used clinically for the early detection of diabetes and the assessment of diabetic complications. This technique Non-invasive, fast, simple operation and so on. At present, non-invasive detection of diabetic noninvasive devices based on AGE has been widely used in more than 20 provinces, including Anhui Province, and has gone abroad to achieve installation in Southeast Asia. The device enables clinicians to understand the accumulation of AGE in a subject more rapidly and conveniently, which is of great significance for the early warning of diabetes and the assessment of complications of diabetes.

       Since December 25, 2015, the National Development and Reform Commission promulgated the "Notice on Accelerating the Examination and Approval of Newly Added Medical Services Items (Circular No. [2015] 3095)", the competent departments of various provinces have promulgated a lot of Implementation details to promote the landing of the policy, the "timely introduction of innovative medical technologies into clinical practice, creating public entrepreneurship, innovation and good environment," played a very good role in promoting. The approval of the newly added medical service price item "noninvasive detection of advanced glycation end products" will better promote the healthy development of medical and health services, meet the people's growing medical and health needs and make more contributions to the prevention and treatment of diabetes !

WeChat sweep
  • Chinese Academy of Sciences·Yikangda
  • Address: No.10 Science Road, Hefei, China
  • Tel: 0551-65592125
  • E-mail: ekangda@126.com
  • Address: www.ykdgd.com
  • Post Code: 230031
Contact us
TOP

0551-65592125

新增医疗服务价格项目“糖基化终产物无创检测”正式获批

发布时间:2017-09-13

       近期,由安徽医科大学第一附属医院、安徽省立医院、安徽中医药大学附属医院等医院共同申报的“糖基化终产物无创检测”新增医疗服务价格项目已正式获批,并由安徽省卫计委、物价局、人力资源和社会保障厅,共同发文公布。



       “糖基化终产物无创检测”是采用光学的方法检测人体手臂皮肤中糖基化终产物(英文缩写AGE)的积聚水平,临床上用于糖尿病的早期检测和糖尿病并发症的评估,该技术具有无创、快速、操作简单等优点。目前,基于AGE无创检测的糖尿病无创检测仪已在包含安徽省在内的20多个省份广泛应用,并已走出国门,实现在东南亚地区的装机。通过该设备,可以使临床医师更快速、方便的了解受试者体内AGE蓄积量,对于糖尿病早期预警以及糖尿病并发症评估的意义重大。

       自2015年12月25日国家发展改革委发布“关于加快新增医疗服务价格项目受理审核工作有关问题的通知(发改价格[2015]3095号)”以来,各省属主管部门均出台了不少实施细则来促进该政策的落地,对“创新型医疗技术及时进入临床使用,营造大众创业、万众创新良好环境”起到了很好的推动作用。“糖基化终产物无创检测”这一新增医疗服务价格项目审批通过,将更好的促进医疗卫生事业健康发展,满足人民群众不断增长的医疗卫生需求,为糖尿病的防治做出更多贡献!
微信扫一扫
  • 中科院·易康达
  • 地址:中国·合肥·科学路10号 
  • 电话:0551-65592125
  • 地址:中国·铜陵·翠湖二路西段1517号
  • 电话:0562-5329803
  • 邮箱:ekangda@126.com
联系我们
返回顶部