0551-65592125

In FY 2017, scientists at the Optoelectronics Center and visiting guest researchers were invited to share academic topics on "Optical Detection of Advanced Glycation End Products," "Noninvasive Detection of Diabetes," at national or regional health management or diabetes-related academic conferences Report more than ten times, in order to promote noninvasive detection of diabetes new technology to better serve the clinical laid the foundation.



On December 8, 2017, at the unveiling ceremony of the Bangkok Innovation and Cooperation Center of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, the deputy head of team academic leader Liu Yong signed a strategic cooperation agreement with Vice President Boon Song of Rama Hospital, Mahidol University, Thailand "The application of new technology of noninvasive detection of diabetes in Thai population" and "the study of new methods of detection of diabetes susceptibility genes" and other cooperation reached a number of important consensus. Note: Rama Hospital, Mahidol University, Thailand, is one of the most prestigious hospitals in Thailand.


On November 16, 2017, with the support of the Ministry of Science and Technology of Thailand, "Industrial Expo 2017" with the theme of "Smart Society" was held at the Bangna International Convention and Exhibition Center in Bangkok. The Non-invasive Diabetes Monitor presented by the Optoelectronics Center Sub-industrial technology event attracted much attention. Optoelectronics Center researchers were invited to attend the sharing of innovative achievements, and made a entitled "early detection of non-invasive diabetes and its clinical application of" academic report. The conference for the non-invasive detection of diabetes in Southeast Asia's application and promotion, has taken a solid step!


On March 23, 2017, Dr. Sethapan Krajangwongs, Director of International Cooperation Department of Thai Ministry of Science and Technology, came to the beautiful Science Island and paid a special visit to the Optoelectronics Center and visited the results conversion base. During the visit, Dr. Sethapan Krajangwongs and his colleagues held talks with researchers such as Liu Yong, deputy director of the Institute of Applied Technology, and other researchers on the application and promotion of diabetes non-invasive detection technology in Thailand and even in Southeast Asia.
Photoelectron Center researchers from March 2017 onwards, and Anhui Provincial Hospital to carry out non-invasive detection of skin cholesterol project collaborative research. So far, three batches of clinical trials have been completed, providing good data support for the research and development of the technology.


On August 5-7, 2016, the Diabetes Branch of the Chinese Medical Association 2016 Seminar on Education Management was held in Hefei. More than 2,000 doctors, nurses and nutritionists from the hospitals of all levels in hospitals attended the conference. Yi Kangda invited to attend the event, and the latest research results, "DM Scan non-invasive detection of diabetes type 2 Diabetes Screening Research Award" was commended, was named the excellent papers of this conference! The picture shows Professor Guo Xiaohui (Chinese Medical Association Diabetes Branch Standing Committee, Diabetes Education and Management Section Leader) awarded the certificate.


On June 27, 2016, at the invitation of researcher Liu Yong, Prof. Lin Yuan from University of Manitoba, Canada, conducted a three-day academic exchange activity at Erkang Medical. During the visit, Professor Lin Yuan entitled "Microfluidics in Cell Movement Research and the Application of Chronic Disease Testing" as a topic for everyone to bring a wonderful academic report. After the report was over, Professor Liu Yong and Professor Lin Yuan reviewed the course of cooperation between the two sides over the past five years, conducted further exchanges on further strengthening international cooperation and signed a cooperation agreement. They planned to jointly train postgraduates, joint declaration of scientific research projects and cooperation in scientific research Transformation and other aspects to play their respective advantages, to carry out all-round multi-level cooperation to jointly explore chronic disease screening and testing of new technologies and new methods.


       On December 12, 2015, Anhui Biomedical Optical Instrument Engineering Technology Research Center was jointly established by Wanjiang Emerging Industry Technology Development Center, Chinese Academy of Sciences Anhui Light Machinery Institute, Anhui Provincial Hospital and Anhui Yi Kangda Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd. (Hereinafter referred to as "Engineering Center") The 2nd session of the first technical expert committee was solemnly held on Science Island. Academician Wang Maohua from China Agricultural University, academician Liu Wenqing, director of Anhui Institute of Optics and Fine Mechanics, 18 experts including Director Zhou Xiaohui from Planning Department of Science and Technology Department of Anhui Province, and Deputy Director Cheng Yi of Tongling Science and Technology Bureau attended the meeting. The technical experts' committee hopes that the engineering center will continue to adhere to the development objective of "demand traction and innovation driven", further strengthen cooperation with the medical sector, actively promote the engineering and industrialization of research results with market potential, and create more efficient independent innovation and transfer of achievements And industrial support system.


On December 19, 2014, Dr. Zhang Gong, director of research and international cooperation of Health Management Center of Seven Oaks Hospital of Canada, and director Hong Haiou of Health Management Center of Anhui Provincial Hospital were invited to give lectures entitled "Three-dimensional Health System under Big Data", " The current situation and development trend of health management in our province ".


On December 18, 2014, Anhui Province Biomedical Optical Instrument Engineering Technology Research Center was established. Technical Expert Committee members from China Agricultural University, Anhui Provincial Hospital, Anhui Medical University, Anhui University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Canada Winnipeg Health Bureau, Anhui Province Food and Drug Administration, Anhui Food and Drug Evaluation Center, Hefei Industrial University, Hefei, product quality supervision and inspection and the Hefei Institute of Chinese Academy of Sciences 16 experts, technical experts, director of China Agricultural University Wang Maohua academician, deputy director of the Chinese Academy of Sciences Hefei Institute Liu Wenqing academician.


On December 8, 2014, Dr. Ye Shandong, director of Endocrinology Department of Anhui Provincial Hospital, Dr. Zhang Gong, senior researcher of Health Bureau of Winnipeg, Canada, Professor Wang Changjiang, director of Department of Endocrinology of First Affiliated Hospital of Anhui Medical University, Professor Yuan Zhao, director of Department of Endocrinology, First Affiliated Hospital of Anhui University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, is a visiting fellow.


On October 14, 2013, academicians of the Chinese Academy of Engineering, academicians of the International Eurasian Academy of Sciences and Professor Wang Maohua of China Agricultural University visited the R & D Center. The picture shows academician Liu Wenqing and academician Wang Maohua exchange.


January 16, 2013, hired Anhui Provincial Hospital Endocrinology director Ye Shandong as a visiting fellow. The picture shows the academician Liu Wenqing issued a letter of appointment to Director Ye Shandong after a group photo.


On December 8, 2012, he was honored at the 16th National Academic Meeting of the Diabetes Branch of Chinese Medical Association and took a group photo with Dean Jia Weiping, Director Zou Dajin and Director Zhao Zhigang


May 17, 2012: Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering, member of International Eurasian Academy of Sciences, professor of China Agricultural University, Wang Maohua and three Greek experts visited R & D Center for academic exchanges and academic exchanges


On June 3, 2011, Professor Zhang Gong from the University of Manitoba visited the R & D Center and gave a special academic report


November 4, 2010, Academician Wang Maohua of China Agricultural University visited R & D center

WeChat sweep
  • Chinese Academy of Sciences·Yikangda
  • Address: No.10 Science Road, Hefei, China
  • Tel: 0551-65592125
  • E-mail: ekangda@126.com
  • Address: www.ykdgd.com
  • Post Code: 230031
Contact us
TOP

0551-65592125


       2017年度,光电子中心科研人员以及外聘客座研究员应邀在全国性或区域性健康管理或糖尿病有关的学术会议上,分享“糖基化终产物光学检测”、“糖尿病早期无创检测”等主题的学术报告十余次,为促进糖尿病无创检测新技术更好的服务于临床打下了基础。



       2017年12月8日,在中国科学院曼谷创新合作中心揭幕仪式期间,团队学术带头人刘勇副所长与泰国玛希隆大学附属拉玛医院BoonSong副院长签署了战略性合作协议,并就“糖尿病无创检测新技术在泰国人群中的应用研究”、“糖尿病易感基因检测新方法研究”等合作达成了多项重要共识。注:泰国玛希隆大学附属拉玛医院,是泰国最负盛誉的医院之一。


      2017年11月16日,在泰国科学与技术部的支持下,主题为"智能社会"的“2017年工业博览会”在曼谷邦纳国际会展中心隆重举行,光电子中心展示的糖尿病无创检测仪在此次工业科技盛会备受瞩目。光电子中心科研人员应邀出席创新成果分享会,并做了题为“糖尿病早期无创检测技术及其临床应用”的学术报告。本次大会为糖尿病无创检测仪在东南亚地区的应用推广,迈出了坚实的一步!


       2017年3月23日,泰国科技部国际合作处处长Dr. Sethapan Krajangwongs等人来到美丽的科学岛,专程访问了光电子中心,并参观了成果转化基地。访问期间,Dr. Sethapan Krajangwongs处长一行与应用技术研究所副所长刘勇研究员等科研人员就糖尿病无创检测技术在泰国乃至东南亚的应用推广进行了交流、研讨。
 
       光电子中心科研人员自2017年3月开始,与安徽省立医院开展皮肤胆固醇无创检测项目合作研究。迄今为止,已经完成三批临床试验,为该技术的研究开发提供了较好的数据支撑。


       2016年8月5-7日,中华医学会糖尿病学分会2016年教育管理研讨会在合肥盛大召开,来自全国各级医院糖尿病领域的2000余名医生、护士、营养师参加会议。易康达应邀参加了此次盛会,并且最新研究成果《DM Scan糖尿病无创检测仪筛查2型糖尿病的应用研究》获得大会表彰,被评为本次大会的优秀论文!图为郭晓惠教授(中华医学会糖尿病学分会常委、糖尿病教育与管理学组组长)颁发获奖证书。


       2016年6月27日,受刘勇研究员邀请,加拿大曼尼托巴大学林远教授在易康达医疗进行了为期三天的学术交流活动。访问期间,林远教授以“微流控技术在细胞运动研究和慢性病检测的应用”为题,为大家带来了一场精彩的学术报告。报告结束后,刘勇研究员与林远教授回顾了双方五年来合作的历程,就进一步加强国际合作进行了深入交流,并签署了合作协议,计划在研究生联合培养、科研项目联合申报以及科研成果合作转化等方面发挥各自优势,开展全方位多层次合作,共同探索慢病筛查及检测新技术、新方法。


       2015年12月12日,由皖江新兴产业技术发展中心、中科院安徽光机所、安徽省立医院和安徽易康达光电科技有限公司,四方共建的安徽省生物医学光学仪器工程技术研究中心(以下简称“工程中心”)第一届技术专家委员会第二次会议在科学岛隆重召开。中国农业大学汪懋华院士、中科院安徽光机所所长刘文清院士等18位专家、安徽省科技厅发展计划处周晓辉处长、铜陵市科技局程怡副局长等省市主管部门领导出席了会议。技术专家委员会希望工程中心继续坚持“需求牵引、创新驱动”的发展宗旨,进一步加强与医疗部门的合作,积极推动具有市场潜力的科研成果工程化和产业化,打造更加高效的自主创新、成果转移和产业化的支撑体系。


   2014年12月19日,加拿大七橡树医院健康管理中心科研及国际合作总监张弓博士、安徽省立医院健康管理中心洪海鸥主任应邀分别开展了题为《大数据下三维康健体系》、《我国及我省健康管理发展现状及发展趋势》的学术报告。


   2014年12月18日,安徽省生物医学光学仪器工程技术研究中心技术专家委员会成立。技术专家委员会委员由来自中国农业大学、安徽省立医院、安徽医科大学、安徽中医药大学、加拿大温尼伯卫生局、安徽省食品药品监督管理局、安徽省食品药品审评认证中心、合肥工业大学、合肥市产品质量监督检验所以及中科院合肥研究院的16位专家组成,技术专家委员会主任为中国农业大学汪懋华院士,副主任为中科院合肥研究院刘文清院士。


   2014年12月8日,聘请安徽省立医院内分泌科主任叶山东教授、加拿大温尼伯卫生局高级研究员张弓博士、安徽医科大学第一附属医院内分泌科主任王长江教授、加拿大曼尼托巴大学林远教授、安徽省中医药大学第一附属医院内分泌科主任方朝晖教授为客座研究员。


2013年10月14日,中国工程院院士、国际欧亚科学院院士、中国农业大学教授汪懋华一行来研发中心参观。图为刘文清院士与汪懋华院士交流。


2013年1月16日,聘请安徽省立医院内分泌科叶山东主任为客座研究员。图为刘文清院士向叶山东主任颁发聘书后合影留念。


2012年12月8日,在中华医学会糖尿病学分会第十六次全国学术会议上获得表彰,并与贾伟平院长、邹大进主任、赵志刚主任合影留念


2012年5月17日,中国工程院院士、国际欧亚科学院院士、中国农业大学教授汪懋华与三位希腊专家一行来研发中心考察与学术交流


2011年6月3日,加拿大曼尼托巴大学(University of Manitoba)张弓教授来研发中心访问并做专题学术报告


2010年11月4日,中国农业大学汪懋华院士参观研发中心

微信扫一扫
  • 中科院·易康达
  • 地址: 中国·合肥·科学路10号 
  • 电话:0551-65592125
  • 邮箱:ekangda@126.com
  • 地址:www.ykdgd.com
  • 邮编:230031
联系我们
返回顶部