0551-65592125

just! National Food and Drug Administration, Ministry of Science and Technology, Intellectual Property Office hit a combination of boxing, domestic medical equipment to the cattle!

发布时间:2018-01-31

       Domestic medical devices are ushering in a new opportunity for development!

       On January 30, the State Food and Drug Administration and the Ministry of Science and Technology jointly issued the Guidance Opinions of the Ministry of Science and Technology of the Food and Drug Administration on Strengthening and Promoting the Scientific and Technological Innovation of Food and Drugs (hereinafter referred to as the Guiding Opinions).

       We must explicitly target the development of food and pharmaceuticals, the development of medical device technology and the growing health needs of the people. We have systematically deployed regulatory and scientific research and development bases, innovation bases, service industry clusters and the establishment of a collaborative mechanism of production, education and research. To lead and support food safety and innovation in the development of pharmaceutical and medical device industries, boost the supply-side structural reform and development quality of pharmaceutical and medical device industries, and promote the research, development and upgrading of food, drug and medical devices.

       On January 23, SIPO released the Notice on Printing and Distributing Catalog of Key Industries Supported by Intellectual Property (Version 2018), which clearly identified the top ten industries to be supported by the state in 2018. Among the top ten branches of the health industry, In medical equipment, a total of 6 categories of medical equipment will be key support!



       January 9, the national science and technology work conference held in Beijing. Ministry of Science and Technology Wan Gang named, in 2018, Ministry of Science and Technology will accelerate the localization of medical equipment, high-end, brand, international.

       Since January, the first national science and technology minister named to support the domestic medical equipment, and then the State Intellectual Property Office to support the domestic 6 categories of medical equipment heavy files released, followed by the State Food and Drug Administration, Ministry of Science and jointly issued a joint announcement to focus on supporting domestic medical Equipment innovation!

       The signal released is too strong: In the critical period of national economic restructuring, the medical device industry appears to be the key area for the real economy, and it is the key support for development!

       The purpose of medical reform is not only to cut prices, not to suppress pharmaceutical companies, it is necessary to improve the supply side, so that more and better drug products to speed up the market, so that a group of good pharmacy enterprises stand out to the healthy development of the pharmaceutical industry Road.

       Under this formulation, with the continuous deepening of medical reform and the future, domestic high-performance medical devices are likely to usher in more supportive policies and truly become the "sunrise industry" of the economy.

       In the Guiding Opinions, in encouraging innovation in home-made medical devices, the State Food and Drug Administration and the Ministry of Science and Technology 4 are pushing forward and pushing forward!

       details as follows:

       First, optimize the layout of scientific and technological innovation

       1. Strive to enhance the scientific and technological innovation support capability in the field of food, medicine and medical equipment. Relying on the relevant national science and technology plans (special funds, funds, etc.), we will increase support for the key medicines, innovative drugs and advanced medical devices, which are in urgent need of the masses. Focus on support for clinical needs and rare diseases treatment of medical devices research and development, and after the listing of drug medical device monitoring and re-evaluation, around the industrial chain deployment of innovation chain, improve the capital chain around the innovation chain, co-ordinate the promotion of medical device product development, manufacturing, clinical application Results of the whole chain of innovation.

       2. Establish and improve scientific research support network. Strengthen the integration of social resources in the fields of food, medicine and medical device innovation and establish a multi-sectoral and multidisciplinary joint innovation network. Select a group of basic technical conditions, research enthusiasm for food and drug regulatory technical support institutions and universities, research institutes and enterprises to establish a research center.

       Second, build a high level of scientific and technological innovation base

       1. Actively promote the construction of key laboratories. Focus on the food safety, the innovation chain of medical devices and regulatory requirements, organize relevant units of the food and drug regulatory system to participate in the construction of national laboratories and national key laboratories in the field of health such as food and medicine, strengthen leading original research, research and development of common technology and core technologies Tackle key scientific and technological issues in food and drug and medical device innovation.

       2. Strengthen the construction of major technological innovation platform. Optimize the allocation of resources for scientific and technological innovation, take the form of industry-university-academia combination and technological innovation alliance, and select superior units in terms of talents, disciplines and resources according to the principle of co-construction and sharing, and focus on the strategic needs for building a healthy China's construction and medical system reform, Nurture a group of innovative medicines and innovative medical equipment, food safety and other major technological innovation platform.

       3. Cooperate to promote the construction of National Clinical Research Center. For the major clinical needs and industrialization needs, the National Clinical Research Center to actively carry out clinical research, academic exchanges, personnel training, the achievement of transformation and promotion of applications and so on. The clinical research center to carry out clinical trials of medical devices into the evaluation assessment and management priorities, including clinical trial conditions, clinical trial organization and management, researchers, equipment and facilities, management systems, operating procedures and so on.

       4. Strengthen provincial science and technology innovation base construction. Provincial food and drug regulatory authorities and provincial science and technology administrative departments should focus on the top-level design of food and drug and medical device industries in the province and prioritize the construction of a number of key provincial-level key laboratories with outstanding features and distinctive features. Engineering research center and technological innovation center and other research and innovation base, to carry out forward-looking, basic and applied technology research and development.

       Third, to create a scientific research innovation atmosphere

       Promote the transformation of scientific and technological achievements. The food and drug regulatory authorities shall fully implement the relevant provisions and documentary motivation of the State in promoting the transformation of scientific and technological achievements, establish and improve the policy support for medical devices for innovative medicines, and all review agencies shall step up early intervention and follow-up services and start early registration with applicants "Research and trial linkage" to accelerate innovation and medical equipment research and development and transformation. The establishment of nonprofit scientific and technological achievements into evaluation and incentive mechanisms to guide the scientific and technological achievements of personnel in accordance with the relevant provisions of the state to carry out innovation and entrepreneurship. Support qualified units to carry out scientific and technological achievements into standard pilot work to promote more application of scientific and technological achievements into technical standards.

       Fourth, implement innovative medical equipment special fund support

       Scientific and technological administrative departments at all levels should pay attention to and strengthen scientific research in the fields of food, medicine and medical devices and make overall plans and arrangements in related science and technology plans (special funds and funds). National and provincial food and drug regulatory authorities should make full use of their own advantages in resources, open up diversified channels for capital investment, and intensify scientific and technological innovation research on food, medicine and medical devices.

WeChat sweep
  • Chinese Academy of Sciences·Yikangda
  • Address: No.10 Science Road, Hefei, China
  • Tel: 0551-65592125
  • E-mail: ekangda@126.com
  • Address: www.ykdgd.com
  • Post Code: 230031
Contact us
TOP

刚刚!国家食药局、科技部、知识产权局打出组合拳,国产医疗器械要牛了!

发布时间:2018-01-31

       国产医疗器械正在迎来前所未有的新的发展机遇!


       1月30日,国家食药总局、科技部联合发布《食品药品监管总局科技部关于加强和促进食品药品科技创新工作的指导意见》(以下简称《指导意见》)。


       明确要瞄准食品药品、医疗器械科技发展以及人民群众日益增长健康需要,就促进监管科技研发、建设创新基地、服务产业集群、建立产学研协同机制等方面进行了系统部署。引领和支撑食品安全和药品医疗器械产业创新发展,助推药品医疗器械产业供给侧结构性改革和发展质量的提高,促进食品药品、医疗器械研发与产业升级换代。


       1月23日,国家知识产权局发布了关于印发《知识产权重点支持产业目录(2018年本)》的通知,通知中明确国家在2018年准备扶持的十大产业,其中在健康产业的分支高端医疗器械中,一共有6大类医疗器械将被重点扶持!


       1月9日,全国科技工作会议在京召开。科技部部长万钢点名,2018年,科技部将加速推进医疗器械的国产化、高端化、品牌化、国际化。


       1月以来,先是国家科技部长点名支持国产医疗器械,再是国家知识产权局扶持国产6大类医疗器械重磅文件出炉,紧接着国家食药局、科技部联合发布公告,要重点支持国产医疗器械创新!


       这释放出来的信号太强烈了:在国家经济转型的关键时期,医疗器械产业看来是要作为实体经济的重点领域,是要被重点支持发展的!


       医改的目的不仅仅是要降价,不是为了打压医药企业,是也要改善供给方,使更多、更好的药械产品加快上市,使一批好的药械企业脱颖而出,使医药产业走向良性发展之路的。


       在这一提法之下,随着医改的持续深入,未来,国产高性能医疗器械很可能还要迎来更多的扶持政策,真正成为经济的“朝阳产业”。


       《指导意见》中,在鼓励国产医械创新方面,国家食药总局、科技部4大举措力促落地!


       具体如下:


       一、优化科技创新布局


       1.着力提升食品药品、医疗器械领域科技创新支撑能力。以相关国家科技计划(专项、基金等)为依托,加大对群众急需的重点药品、创新药、先进医疗器械自主创新等支持力度。重点支持临床急需以及罕见病治疗药物医疗器械研发,和上市后药品医疗器械监测和再评价,围绕产业链部署创新链,围绕创新链完善资金链,统筹推进医疗器械产品研发、生产制造、临床应用、成果转化全链条创新。


       2.建立完善科研支撑网络。加强食品药品、医疗器械创新领域社会资源优势集成,建立多部门、多学科联合创新网络。选择一批基础条件好、科研积极性高的食品药品监管技术支撑机构与大学、科研院所和企业等合作建立研究中心。


       二、建设高水平科技创新基地


       1.积极推动重点实验室建设。围绕食品安全、药品医疗器械创新链及监管需求,组织食品药品监管系统相关单位参与食品药品等健康领域国家实验室和国家重点实验室建设,加强引领性原创研究、共性技术和核心技术研发和联合攻关,解决食品药品、医疗器械创新重大科技问题。


       2.加强重大技术创新平台建设。优化科技创新资源配置,采取产学研结合、技术创新联盟等形式,按照共建共享的原则,选择在人才、学科和资源等方面优势单位,聚焦健康中国建设、医疗体制改革的战略需求,建设和培育一批创新药和创新医疗器械、食品安全等领域重大技术创新平台。


       3.协同推进国家临床医学研究中心建设。面向重大临床需求和产业化需要,国家临床医学研究中心要积极开展临床研究、学术交流、人才培养、成果转化及推广应用等工作。把临床研究中心开展药物医疗器械临床试验研究的情况纳入考核评估和管理重点,包括临床试验条件、临床试验的组织管理、研究人员、设备设施、管理制度、操作规程等。


       4.加强省级科技创新基地建设。各省级食品药品监管部门、省级科技行政主管部门要围绕本省食品药品、医疗器械产业特色和新兴门类,共同加强顶层设计,优先考虑建设一批重点突出、特色鲜明的省级重点实验室、工程研究中心和技术创新中心等科研创新基地,开展前瞻性、基础性和应用性技术研发。


       三、营造科研创新氛围


       促进科技成果转化。食品药品监管部门要全面落实国家促进科技成果转化等有关规定和文件精神,建立健全有关对创新药品医疗器械的政策扶持,各审评机构要加强早期介入、全程跟踪服务,及早开展与注册申请人“研审联动”,加速创新药品医疗器械研发和成果转化。建立公益性科技成果转化考核评价与激励机制,引导拥有科技成果的人员按照国家有关规定开展创新创业。支持有条件的单位开展科技成果转化为标准的试点工作,推动更多应用类科技成果转化为技术标准。


       四、落实创新医疗器械专项资金支持


       各级科技行政主管部门要重视和加强食品药品、医疗器械领域科学研究,在相关科技计划(专项、基金)中统筹部署。国家和省级食品药品监管部门要充分利用自身资源优势,开拓多元化资金投入渠道,加强食品药品、医疗器械科技创新研究。
微信扫一扫
  • 中科院·易康达
  • 地址: 中国·合肥·科学路10号 
  • 电话:0551-65592125
  • 邮箱:ekangda@126.com
  • 地址:www.ykdgd.com
  • 邮编:230031
联系我们
返回顶部