0551-65592125

Anhui Provincial People's Political Consultative Conference Vice-Chairman Tong Huai Wei and his entourage to the company research

发布时间:2017-03-21

      On March 27, Tong Weiwei, Vice Chairman of CPPCC Anhui Province, made a special investigation on "promoting innovation platform construction and accelerating the transformation of scientific and technological achievements". Accompanied by researcher Liu Yong, he made a special trip to visit and exchange .
 


      As a representative enterprise transferring scientific research achievements, Yi Kang da Co., Ltd has established a series of high-tech enterprises, such as "Wanjiang Emerging Industry Development Center", which relies on the scientific and technological achievements transformation platform of Hefei Research Institute of Chinese Academy of Sciences, many famous universities and research institutes home and abroad Close cooperation and approved the establishment of Anhui Province Biomedical Optical Instrument Engineering Research Center to effectively promote the biomedical optical instruments and equipment of key technologies, core components and innovative products research and development and industrialization work. At present, the company has mastered dozens of key technologies with completely independent intellectual property rights in the fields of early stage chronic disease screening and genetic analysis and diagnosis.


      Looking forward to the future, the company will continue to maintain the professional and innovative features in a long-term manner. With the guidance of health needs, the Company will continue to strengthen the cooperation of "industry, university and research institutes" in the direction of "chronic disease early screening equipment" and "genetic analysis diagnostic equipment" Advanced, first-class results, "the biomedical optical equipment suppliers.

WeChat sweep
  • Chinese Academy of Sciences·Yikangda
  • Address: No.10 Science Road, Hefei, China
  • Tel: 0551-65592125
  • E-mail: ekangda@126.com
  • Address: www.ykdgd.com
  • Post Code: 230031
Contact us
TOP

0551-65592125

安徽省政协副主席童怀伟一行到公司调研

发布时间:2017-03-21

      3月27日,安徽省政协副主席童怀伟率调研组一行就“推进创新平台建设,加快科技成果转化”进行专题调研,期间,在刘勇研究员的陪同下,专程到易康达公司参观、交流。
 


      易康达公司作为科研成果转移转化的代表性企业,与依托中国科学院合肥研究院的科技成果转化平台“皖江新兴产业发展中心”,多家国内外顶尖高校、知名医院和科研院所建立了紧密的合作关系,并获批准成立了安徽省生物医学光学仪器工程技术研究中心,以高效推进生物医学光学仪器设备的关键技术、核心部件和创新产品的研究开发和产业化工作。目前,公司已在慢性病早期筛查和基因分析诊断等领域掌握了数十项具有完全自主知识产权的关键技术。


      放眼未来,公司将长期保持专业、创新的特色,以健康需求为导向,围绕“慢性病早期筛查设备”和“基因分析诊断设备”等方向,持续加强“产学研医”合作,努力成为“技术先进、成果一流”的生物医学光学设备供应商。

微信扫一扫
  • 中科院·易康达
  • 地址:中国·合肥·科学路10号 
  • 电话:0551-65592125
  • 地址:中国·铜陵·翠湖二路西段1517号
  • 电话:0562-5329803
  • 邮箱:ekangda@126.com
联系我们
返回顶部